Retirement https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com/ en Retiring Abroad https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com/blog/retiring-abroad <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Retiring Abroad </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/98" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jackiealkhamis</span></span> <span>Mon, 11/14/2022 - 07:54</span> Mon, 14 Nov 2022 15:54:57 +0000 jackiealkhamis 1091 at https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com Medicare in 2023: Here's What You Need to Know https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com/blog/medicare-2023-heres-what-you-need-know <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Medicare in 2023: Here&#039;s What You Need to Know </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/98" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jackiealkhamis</span></span> <span>Mon, 10/24/2022 - 11:07</span> Mon, 24 Oct 2022 18:07:30 +0000 jackiealkhamis 1088 at https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com Talking to your Aging Parents about Finances https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com/blog/talking-your-aging-parents-about-finances <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Talking to your Aging Parents about Finances </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/98" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jackiealkhamis</span></span> <span>Thu, 05/26/2022 - 09:29</span> Thu, 26 May 2022 16:29:40 +0000 jackiealkhamis 1081 at https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com The New Normal Retirement https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com/blog/new-normal-retirement <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > The New Normal Retirement </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/98" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jackiealkhamis</span></span> <span>Tue, 05/03/2022 - 11:40</span> Tue, 03 May 2022 18:40:43 +0000 jackiealkhamis 1080 at https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com How do I Start Planning for Retirement? https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com/blog/how-do-i-start-planning-retirement <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How do I Start Planning for Retirement? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/98" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jackiealkhamis</span></span> <span>Thu, 04/21/2022 - 10:59</span> Thu, 21 Apr 2022 17:59:26 +0000 jackiealkhamis 1079 at https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com Living the Dream How to Plan for Your Ideal Retirement https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com/blog/living-dream-how-plan-your-ideal-retirement <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Living the Dream How to Plan for Your Ideal Retirement </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/98" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jackiealkhamis</span></span> <span>Fri, 10/29/2021 - 12:39</span> Fri, 29 Oct 2021 19:39:12 +0000 jackiealkhamis 1074 at https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com Is a Reverse Mortgage a Smart Path to Extra Retirement Cash Flow? https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com/blog/reverse-mortgage-smart-path-extra-retirement-cash-flow <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Is a Reverse Mortgage a Smart Path to Extra Retirement Cash Flow? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/98" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jackiealkhamis</span></span> <span>Thu, 09/16/2021 - 08:30</span> Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:30:37 +0000 jackiealkhamis 1071 at https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com Explaining the Benefits of a 401(k) to Young Adults Entering the Workforce https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com/blog/explaining-benefits-401k-young-adults-entering-workforce <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Explaining the Benefits of a 401(k) to Young Adults Entering the Workforce </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/98" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jackiealkhamis</span></span> <span>Wed, 09/01/2021 - 08:26</span> Wed, 01 Sep 2021 15:26:53 +0000 jackiealkhamis 1069 at https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com Retiring as a Small Business Owner https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com/blog/retiring-small-business-owner <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Retiring as a Small Business Owner </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/98" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jackiealkhamis</span></span> <span>Thu, 08/19/2021 - 07:14</span> Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:14:08 +0000 jackiealkhamis 1068 at https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com Should You Retire at the Same Time As Your Spouse? https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com/blog/should-you-retire-same-time-your-spouse <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Should You Retire at the Same Time As Your Spouse? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/98" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jackiealkhamis</span></span> <span>Wed, 08/04/2021 - 07:29</span> Wed, 04 Aug 2021 14:29:02 +0000 jackiealkhamis 1066 at https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com