Lifestyle https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com/ en Investors & the Markets: What to Watch Out for in an Election Year https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com/blog/investors-markets-what-watch-out-election-year <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Investors &amp; the Markets: What to Watch Out for in an Election Year </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/98" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jackiealkhamis</span></span> <span>Mon, 01/15/2024 - 07:04</span> Mon, 15 Jan 2024 15:04:30 +0000 jackiealkhamis 1102 at https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com Unearth Your Hidden Goals: Why Talking to a Financial Professional Helps https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com/blog/unearth-your-hidden-goals-why-talking-financial-professional-helps <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Unearth Your Hidden Goals: Why Talking to a Financial Professional Helps </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/98" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jackiealkhamis</span></span> <span>Thu, 09/21/2023 - 06:59</span> Thu, 21 Sep 2023 13:59:15 +0000 jackiealkhamis 1097 at https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com Seven Key Tips for Planning Elder Care https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com/blog/seven-key-tips-planning-elder-care <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Seven Key Tips for Planning Elder Care </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/98" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jackiealkhamis</span></span> <span>Thu, 09/07/2023 - 08:52</span> Thu, 07 Sep 2023 15:52:17 +0000 jackiealkhamis 1096 at https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com What does "Wealth" Mean to You? https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com/blog/what-does-wealth-mean-you <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > What does &quot;Wealth&quot; Mean to You? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/98" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jackiealkhamis</span></span> <span>Tue, 02/14/2023 - 07:13</span> Tue, 14 Feb 2023 15:13:04 +0000 jackiealkhamis 1095 at https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com Unwrap a Holiday with Less Financial Stress https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com/blog/unwrap-holiday-less-financial-stress <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Unwrap a Holiday with Less Financial Stress </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/98" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jackiealkhamis</span></span> <span>Mon, 11/21/2022 - 10:12</span> Mon, 21 Nov 2022 18:12:44 +0000 jackiealkhamis 1092 at https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com Retiring Abroad https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com/blog/retiring-abroad <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Retiring Abroad </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/98" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jackiealkhamis</span></span> <span>Mon, 11/14/2022 - 07:54</span> Mon, 14 Nov 2022 15:54:57 +0000 jackiealkhamis 1091 at https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com Informed Donating https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com/blog/informed-donating <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Informed Donating </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/98" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jackiealkhamis</span></span> <span>Mon, 10/31/2022 - 08:11</span> Mon, 31 Oct 2022 15:11:47 +0000 jackiealkhamis 1090 at https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com 8 Tips for Finding Balance Between Work and Life https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com/blog/8-tips-finding-balance-between-work-and-life <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 8 Tips for Finding Balance Between Work and Life </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/87" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Machida</span></span> <span>Thu, 04/01/2021 - 16:50</span> Thu, 01 Apr 2021 23:50:31 +0000 Ray Machida 1050 at https://www.alkhamisfinancial.com